Komori
Occurring Fact2162nms Holdings CorporationInformation and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Recording of Non-Operating Income (Foreign Exchange Gains)

A foreign exchange gain of ¥441 million was recognized as non-operating income in the consolidated accounting period for the third quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2026 and reflected in the third-quarter financial results summary released on the same day.

Worth reading
33Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
441
¥ million
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Recognition of Non-Operating Income (Foreign Exchange Gain)

Subject Entity

nmsホールディングス株式会社 (consolidated basis)

Target Locations / Products

Intra-group loans to overseas subsidiaries and transactions between overseas subsidiaries (individual subsidiary names not disclosed)

Occurrence1 October 2025–31 December 2025 (consolidated accounting period for the third quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2026; individual dates not disclosed)
This disclosure05/11/2026
Cause

Revaluation of intra-group loans to overseas subsidiaries and transactions between overseas subsidiaries, among other factors

Amount of Impact on Business Performance

Non-operating income (foreign exchange gain): ¥441 million

Accounting period in which recognized

Consolidated accounting period for the third quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2026 (1 October 2025–31 December 2025)

Event that occurred
ItemDetails
Event nameRecognition of Non-Operating Income (Foreign Exchange Gain)
Date of occurrence1 October 2025–31 December 2025 (consolidated accounting period for the third quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2026; individual dates not disclosed)
Subject Entitynmsホールディングス株式会社 (consolidated basis)
Target Locations / ProductsIntra-group loans to overseas subsidiaries and transactions between overseas subsidiaries (individual subsidiary names not disclosed)
CauseRevaluation of intra-group loans to overseas subsidiaries and transactions between overseas subsidiaries, among other factors
Amount of Impact on Business PerformanceNon-operating income (foreign exchange gain): ¥441 million
Accounting period in which recognizedConsolidated accounting period for the third quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2026 (1 October 2025–31 December 2025)
Items this document does not state (18)
Date recognized / date notice receivedImpact on Earnings ForecastType of litigation or proceedingCourt or authorityPlaintiffDefendantDate of filing / date of actionClaim amount / surcharge amountAmount of receivables at risk of non-collection or delayed collectionSuspended operationsScheduled resumption dateInvestigation structureMeasures to prevent recurrenceDirectors' and officers' liabilityVoting rights ownership percentage before the changeVoting rights ownership percentage after the changeOutlookPlanned follow-up disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

This was primarily attributable to the revaluation of intra-group loans to overseas subsidiaries and transactions between overseas subsidiaries.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Recording of Non-Operating Income (Foreign Exchange Gains) | nms Holdings Corporation (2162) timely disclosure | Komori