Worth reading
33Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
3981
¥ million (year-on-year increase in consolidated net sales)Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.Contents of this document
Supplementary materials to the earnings reportFiscal year ending March 2026, full year5 items taken from the company’s own explanation
Financial Results Figures (The key points of this material are explained below)
Net Sales¥12,160 million+146.6%
Operating profit¥103 million
Operating profit marginFull year: "-"; year-on-year change in percentage points: Not disclosed
Results for the three months of the current quarter
Consolidated revenue
¥3,523 million
Consolidated operating profit
¥206 million
What the company explained in this material
Key KPIsA metric the company considers important as a management benchmark.
- Hotel occupancy rate81.6 %
- Hotel rooms12 Rooms
- Properties acquired (cumulative)10 bottles
- Acquisition cost of properties (cumulative)¥16,329 million
- Rent improvement rate (properties acquired in March 2023)130.2 %
- Rent improvement rate (properties acquired in March 2024)137.8 %
- Rent improvement rate (properties acquired in March 2025)123.7 %
- Rent improvement rate (properties acquired in March 2026)103.2 %
- Active staff715 people
- New hires (care staffing)1,191 people
- Net increase (care staffing)537 people
- Active engineers793 people
- New hires (engineer staffing)350 people
- Net increase (engineer staffing)184 people
Unit price and quantity metricsThese figures show sales broken down by price and volume.
- Average hotel room rate per night¥53,284
- Average unit price for active staff¥224,420
- Active staff715 people
- Average unit price for active engineers¥584,877
- Active engineers793 people
Segment results
- Hotel Conversion BusinessNet Sales¥706 million (YoY +205.2%)Operating profit¥207 million (YoY +170.0%)
- Care Staffing BusinessNet Sales¥1,139 million (YoY +649.2%)Operating profit¥-147 million
- Engineer Staffing BusinessNet Sales¥4,193 million (YoY +135.8%)Operating profit¥222 million (YoY +201.5%)
- Call Center, Recruitment and Placement BusinessNet Sales¥2,381 million (YoY +144.2%)Operating profit¥200 million (YoY +176.5%)
- Ada. Business (EC Business)Net Sales¥3,740 million (YoY +128.1%)Operating profit¥73 million (YoY +2,731.6%)
Medium-term management plan targets
Revenue target
Fiscal year ending March 20254,700
Fiscal year ending March 20266,800
Fiscal year ending March 20279,400
Fiscal year ending March 202813,000
Profit Plan¥1.5 billion in the fiscal year ending March 2028
Number of employees
- BusinessHotel Conversion BusinessNumber of Employees6 people
- BusinessCall Center, Recruitment and Placement BusinessNumber of Employees115 people
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Document type | Supplementary materials to the earnings report |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ending March 2026, full year |
| Net Sales | ¥12,160 million (YoY +146.6%) |
| Operating profit | ¥103 million |
| Operating profit margin | Full year: "-"; year-on-year change in percentage points: Not disclosed |
| Results for the three months of the current quarter | Consolidated revenue ¥3,523 million / Consolidated operating profit ¥206 million |
| Segment results | Segment Hotel Conversion Business / Net Sales ¥706 million (YoY +205.2%) / Operating profit ¥207 million (YoY +170.0%), Segment Care Staffing Business / Net Sales ¥1,139 million (YoY +649.2%) / Operating profit ¥-147 million, Segment Engineer Staffing Business / Net Sales ¥4,193 million (YoY +135.8%) / Operating profit ¥222 million (YoY +201.5%), Segment Call Center, Recruitment and Placement Business / Net Sales ¥2,381 million (YoY +144.2%) / Operating profit ¥200 million (YoY +176.5%), Segment Ada. Business (EC Business) / Net Sales ¥3,740 million (YoY +128.1%) / Operating profit ¥73 million (YoY +2,731.6%) |
| Key KPIs | Indicator name Hotel occupancy rate / Value 81.6 % / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Hotel rooms / Value 12 Rooms / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Properties acquired (cumulative) / Value 10 bottles / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Acquisition cost of properties (cumulative) / Value ¥16,329 million / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Rent improvement rate (properties acquired in March 2023) / Value 130.2 % / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Rent improvement rate (properties acquired in March 2024) / Value 137.8 % / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Rent improvement rate (properties acquired in March 2025) / Value 123.7 % / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Rent improvement rate (properties acquired in March 2026) / Value 103.2 % / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Active staff / Value 715 people / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name New hires (care staffing) / Value 1,191 people / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Net increase (care staffing) / Value 537 people / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Active engineers / Value 793 people / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name New hires (engineer staffing) / Value 350 people / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Net increase (engineer staffing) / Value 184 people / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed |
| Unit price and quantity metrics | Indicator name Average hotel room rate per night / Value ¥53,284, Indicator name Average unit price for active staff / Value ¥224,420, Indicator name Active staff / Value 715 people, Indicator name Average unit price for active engineers / Value ¥584,877, Indicator name Active engineers / Value 793 people |
| Number of employees | Business Hotel Conversion Business / Number of Employees 6 people, Business Call Center, Recruitment and Placement Business / Number of Employees 115 people |
| Medium-term management plan targets | Revenue target Fiscal year ending March 2025 4,700 / Fiscal year ending March 2026 6,800 / Fiscal year ending March 2027 9,400 / Fiscal year ending March 2028 13,000 / Profit Plan ¥1.5 billion in the fiscal year ending March 2028 |
Items this document does not state (20)
Ordinary incomeNet incomeGross Profit MarginSelling, general and administrative expensesFull-year earnings forecastProgress against full-year forecastSelf-assessment against the planBreakdown of Factors Affecting the ChangeNumber of stores and locationsAssumptions Underlying the Business OutlookRisk amount incorporated into the outlookFinancial targetsAnnual DividendPayout ratioAcquisition of treasury sharesCapital expendituresOrders received and order backlogMarket Size / ShareKey points of the Q&ANew initiatives
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The reasons for the changes in performance are not explained in the document. It states that the figures are combined figures for continuing operations only and are approximate figures provided for reference.
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.