Worth reading
58In focus
Scored from 2 of 5 sectionsDirection
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.Governance structure
Company with an Audit & Supervisory BoardNumber of directorsNo more than 10 (number of outside directors: Not disclosed)
Changes this time
本店所在地に関する附則で、2025年9月22日を変更の効力発生日とした。前回からのその他の変更点は本文から特定できない。
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Corporate Governance Structure | Company with an Audit & Supervisory Board |
| Number of directors | No more than 10 (number of outside directors: Not disclosed) |
| Changes this time | 本店所在地に関する附則で、2025年9月22日を変更の効力発生日とした。前回からのその他の変更点は本文から特定できない。 |
Items this document does not state (5)
Number of independent officersCommitteePolicy on cross-shareholdingsTakeover defensesControlling shareholder
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.本店移転の効力発生日を定款に明記するため。
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.