Komori
Treasury Stock208AKOZO KEIKAKU ENGINEERING HOLDINGS Inc.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Purchase of Treasury Shares Through an Off-Auction Purchase (ToSTNeT-3)

Regarding the purchase of treasury shares based on the Board of Directors' resolution dated 10 August 2026, the Company has determined the specific method for making the purchase through ToSTNeT-3 on 17 August 2026, with a maximum of 35,000 shares and ¥106.225 million. This is an announcement of a planned purchase, not a report of shares already acquired.

Worth reading
82Important
Scored from 2 of 4 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
35000
Shares (maximum)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Off-auction purchase (ToSTNeT-3)

Resolved 10 August 2026 / Acquisition period 17 August 2026 to 31 December 2026

18.4%
Take-up rate for this transaction
Limit155,000 株 remaining
Number of Shares190,000 shares (maximum)
0.0%
Take-up rate for this transaction
LimitShares 18.4%499,999,893.78 円 remaining
Amount¥500,000,000 (maximum)

At this pace, the share-count limit will be reached first, and the acquisition will end without using the full monetary limit.

Number of Shares
Limit190,000 shares (maximum)
CurrentNot disclosed (planned acquisition of 35,000 shares, maximum)
Amount
Limit¥500,000,000 (maximum)
CurrentNot disclosed (¥106.225 million, maximum)
Percentage of total issued shares1.74% (percentage of total shares issued, excluding treasury shares)
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥0 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 ToSTNeT is a system for trading outside the exchange's regular trading hours.

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transactionNot disclosed (planned acquisition of 35,000 shares, maximum)
Total current acquisition priceNot disclosed (¥106.225 million, maximum)
Acquisition date/acquisition period17 August 2026 at 8:45 a.m., through the Tokyo Stock Exchange's off-auction purchase transaction for treasury shares (ToSTNeT-3)
Method of acquisitionOff-auction purchase (ToSTNeT-3)
Resolution date10 August 2026
Maximum number of shares to be acquired190,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥500,000,000 (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution17 August 2026 to 31 December 2026
Percentage of total issued shares1.74% (percentage of total shares issued, excluding treasury shares)
Items this document does not state (4)
Cumulative number of shares acquiredCumulative acquisition costWhether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The document states that treasury shares will be purchased, but does not provide the reason for the purchase.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Purchase of Treasury Shares Through an Off-Auction Purchase (ToSTNeT-3) | KOZO KEIKAKU ENGINEERING HOLDINGS Inc. (208A) timely disclosure | Komori