Komori
Treasury Stock1992KANDA TSUSHINKI CO.,LTD.Construction and Materials

Notice Regarding the Purchase of Treasury Shares through an Off-Auction Purchase (ToSTNeT-3)

On 12 February 2025, the company determined the specific purchase method for acquiring up to 35,000 treasury shares for up to ¥99,575,000 through ToSTNeT-3. The acquisition is based on the resolution concerning the acquisition of treasury shares dated 13 May 2024.

Worth reading
77Important
Scored from 3 of 4 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
35000
Shares (maximum acquisition)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Off-auction purchase (ToSTNeT-3)

Resolved 2024年5月13日 / Acquisition period 2024年6月3日~2025年5月30日

—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
Number of Shares85,000株(上限)
—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
Amount¥200,000,000 (maximum)
70.4%
経過
Deadline107 days remaining
Period2024年6月3日~2025年5月30日
Number of Shares
Limit85,000株(上限)
Amount
Limit¥200,000,000 (maximum)
Percentage of total issued shares3.63%

Elapsed time is counted against the acquisition period set in the resolution, as of 02/12/2025. ToSTNeT is a system for trading outside the exchange's regular trading hours.

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Acquisition date/acquisition period2025年2月12日午前8時45分の東京証券取引所の自己株式立会外買付取引(ToSTNeT-3)
Method of acquisitionOff-auction purchase (ToSTNeT-3)
Resolution date2024年5月13日
Maximum number of shares to be acquired85,000株(上限)
Total acquisition price¥200,000,000 (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution2024年6月3日~2025年5月30日
Percentage of total issued shares3.63%
Items this document does not state (6)
Total number of shares acquired in this transactionTotal current acquisition priceCumulative number of shares acquiredCumulative acquisition costWhether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

2024年5月13日の取締役会決議に基づき、自己株式の具体的な取得方法を決定したため。自己株式取得そのものの目的は本書類では改めて記載されていない。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Purchase of Treasury Shares through an Off-Auction Purchase (ToSTNeT-3) | KANDA TSUSHINKI CO.,LTD. (1992) timely disclosure | Komori