Komori
Treasury Shares1982Hibiya Engineering,Ltd.Construction and Materials

Notice Regarding the Purchase of Treasury Shares through an Off-Auction Purchase (ToSTNeT-3)

The Company has decided to acquire treasury shares through ToSTNeT-3 on 14 May 2026. The maximum number of shares to be acquired is 2.1 million, although some or all of the shares may not be acquired if sell orders do not reach the scheduled number of shares.

Worth reading
55In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
2100000
Shares (maximum)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Off-auction purchase (ToSTNeT-3)

Resolved 13 May 2026 / Acquisition period 14 May 2026 to 31 March 2027

0.0%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit2,100,000 株 remaining
Number of SharesUp to 2,100,000 shares
0.0%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit8,400,000,000 円 remaining
AmountUp to ¥8,400,000,000

決議した枠は、まだ手つかずです。

Number of Shares
LimitUp to 2,100,000 shares
Cumulative total0 shares (as of 13 May 2026)
Current0 shares
Amount
LimitUp to ¥8,400,000,000
Cumulative total¥0 (as of 13 May 2026)
Current¥0
Percentage of total issued shares4.86% (as a percentage of total issued shares excluding treasury shares)

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 ToSTNeT is a system for trading outside the exchange's regular trading hours.

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction0 shares
Total current acquisition price¥0
Acquisition date/acquisition periodThe Tokyo Stock Exchange's off-auction purchase transaction for treasury shares (ToSTNeT-3) at 8:45 a.m. on 14 May 2026
Method of acquisitionOff-auction purchase (ToSTNeT-3)
Cumulative number of shares acquired0 shares (as of 13 May 2026)
Cumulative acquisition cost¥0 (as of 13 May 2026)
Resolution date13 May 2026
Maximum number of shares to be acquiredUp to 2,100,000 shares
Total acquisition priceUp to ¥8,400,000,000
Acquisition period under the resolution14 May 2026 to 31 March 2027
Percentage of total issued shares4.86% (as a percentage of total issued shares excluding treasury shares)
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The Company has decided on the specific method for acquiring treasury shares.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Purchase of Treasury Shares through an Off-Auction Purchase (ToSTNeT-3) | Hibiya Engineering,Ltd. (1982) timely disclosure | Komori