Komori
Presentation materials for financial results1969Takasago Thermal Engineering Co.,Ltd.Construction and Materials

(Correction) Partial correction to the "FY2025 Full-Year Financial Results Presentation"

Numerical figures for cash flows, cross-shareholdings, the order intake plan and research and development expenses have been corrected on multiple pages of the FY2025 Full-Year Financial Results Presentation. Operating cash flow was revised from ¥29,284 million to ¥29,725 million, investing cash flow from −¥11,400 million to −¥11,840 million, and research and development expenses were also revised.

Worth reading
54Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

The document this correction applies to

Timely disclosure
Fiscal 2025 Full-Year Financial Results Presentation2026-05-12

What was corrected and how

A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.

Original disclosure12 May 2026

FY2025 Full-Year Financial Results Presentation

Open the original document
31 daysThe pre-correction wording stayed published for this period (Calculated from the Original Disclosure Date Indicated in the Document)
This correction2026-06-12
Location of correction (where in the original document)

(1) The figures for “Operating CF” and “Investing CF” on page 22, “Cash Flows – Trends in Cash and Cash Equivalents at Fiscal Year-End”; (2) the FY2025 sale amount of cross-shareholdings on page 23, “Trends in Cross-Shareholdings”; (3) and (4) the FY2025 figure in the “Standalone Orders by Type” graph and the FY2024 figure in the “Standalone Orders by Purpose” graph in “Reference: Order Intake Plan Breakdown” on page 26; and (5) the research and development expense figures in “Reference: IR-Related Topics & Data” on page 41.

Before correction

Operating CF +¥29,284 million / Investing CF −¥11,400 million / Research and development costs Consolidated FY2024 ¥2,971 million / FY2025 ¥3,282 million / Standalone FY2024 ¥2,747 million / FY2025 ¥3,036 million / FY2025 sale amount of cross-shareholdings Not disclosed / Standalone Orders by Type FY2025 Not disclosed / Standalone Orders by Purpose FY2024 Not disclosed

After correction

Operating CF +¥29,725 million / Investing CF −¥11,840 million / Research and development costs Consolidated FY2024 ¥2,971 million / FY2025 ¥3,931 million / Standalone FY2024 ¥2,747 million / FY2025 ¥3,684 million / FY2025 sale amount of cross-shareholdings Not disclosed / Standalone Orders by Type FY2025 Not disclosed / Standalone Orders by Purpose FY2024 Not disclosed

ChangesOperating CF +¥441 million / Investing CF −¥440 million / Research and development costs Consolidated FY2025 +¥649 million / Standalone FY2025 +¥648 million / Other Not disclosed
Reason for correction

An error in the figures during the aggregation process was identified.

What was corrected and how
ItemDetails
Disclosure subject to correctionFY2025 Full-Year Financial Results Presentation
Original disclosure date12 May 2026
Location of correction(1) The figures for “Operating CF” and “Investing CF” on page 22, “Cash Flows – Trends in Cash and Cash Equivalents at Fiscal Year-End”; (2) the FY2025 sale amount of cross-shareholdings on page 23, “Trends in Cross-Shareholdings”; (3) and (4) the FY2025 figure in the “Standalone Orders by Type” graph and the FY2024 figure in the “Standalone Orders by Purpose” graph in “Reference: Order Intake Plan Breakdown” on page 26; and (5) the research and development expense figures in “Reference: IR-Related Topics & Data” on page 41.
Details of correctionOperating CF +¥29,284 million / Investing CF −¥11,400 million / Research and development costs Consolidated FY2024 ¥2,971 million / FY2025 ¥3,282 million / Standalone FY2024 ¥2,747 million / FY2025 ¥3,036 million / FY2025 sale amount of cross-shareholdings Not disclosed / Standalone Orders by Type FY2025 Not disclosed / Standalone Orders by Purpose FY2024 Not disclosed → Operating CF +¥29,725 million / Investing CF −¥11,840 million / Research and development costs Consolidated FY2024 ¥2,971 million / FY2025 ¥3,931 million / Standalone FY2024 ¥2,747 million / FY2025 ¥3,684 million / FY2025 sale amount of cross-shareholdings Not disclosed / Standalone Orders by Type FY2025 Not disclosed / Standalone Orders by Purpose FY2024 Not disclosed
Reason for correctionAn error in the figures during the aggregation process was identified.
Items this document does not state (1)
Impact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

An error in the figures during the aggregation process was identified.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
(Correction) Partial correction to the "FY2025 Full-Year Financial Results Presentation" | Takasago Thermal Engineering Co.,Ltd. (1969) timely disclosure | Komori