Worth reading
39Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
172081046
yenWording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.Details of issuance or disposal
Disposal of treasury shares as restricted stock compensation
Who receives how much76,941Shares
76,941 shares (treasury shares)
Directors of the Company (excluding outside directors)3 / 6,680 shares
The Company's executive officers who do not concurrently serve as directors12 / 15,255 shares
Directors of subsidiaries of the Company15 / 14,597 shares
Executive officers who do not concurrently serve as directors of the Company's subsidiaries32 / 32,508 shares
Executive officers of the Company's subsidiaries who do not concurrently serve as directors (former officeholders)2 / 7,901 shares
The height of each bar represents the proportion of shares received by each allottee. The thin line below represents the number of existing shares to which these shares are added.
¥2,336 per share
Total issue value
¥172,081,046
Categories and Number of Persons Covered
3 directors of the Company (excluding outside directors), 6,680 shares; 12 executive officers of the Company who do not concurrently serve as directors, 15,255 shares; 15 directors of the Company's subsidiaries, 14,597 shares; 32 executive officers of the Company's subsidiaries who do not concurrently serve as directors, 32,508 shares; and 2 executive officers of the Company's subsidiaries who do not concurrently serve as directors (former officeholders), 7,901 shares
Payment date
6 August 2026
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Type of issuance or disposal | Disposal of treasury shares as restricted stock compensation |
| Number of shares to be issued or disposed of | 76,941 shares (treasury shares) |
| Issue price and disposal price | ¥2,336 per share |
| Total issue value | ¥172,081,046 |
| Payment date | 6 August 2026 |
| Intended allottee | Category Directors of the Company (excluding outside directors) / Number of Employees 3 / Number of Shares 6,680 shares, Category The Company's executive officers who do not concurrently serve as directors / Number of Employees 12 / Number of Shares 15,255 shares, Category Directors of subsidiaries of the Company / Number of Employees 15 / Number of Shares 14,597 shares, Category Executive officers who do not concurrently serve as directors of the Company's subsidiaries / Number of Employees 32 / Number of Shares 32,508 shares, Category Executive officers of the Company's subsidiaries who do not concurrently serve as directors (former officeholders) / Number of Employees 2 / Number of Shares 7,901 shares |
| Categories and Number of Persons Covered | 3 directors of the Company (excluding outside directors), 6,680 shares; 12 executive officers of the Company who do not concurrently serve as directors, 15,255 shares; 15 directors of the Company's subsidiaries, 14,597 shares; 32 executive officers of the Company's subsidiaries who do not concurrently serve as directors, 32,508 shares; and 2 executive officers of the Company's subsidiaries who do not concurrently serve as directors (former officeholders), 7,901 shares |
Items this document does not state (21)
Amount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsIntended allottee's holding policyDilution RateTotal number of issued sharesBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise priceExercise periodNumber of Stock Acquisition RightsTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioProcedures under the Corporate Code of ConductMost recent equity financingMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.Payment procedures have been completed for the disposal of treasury shares as restricted stock compensation, as resolved at the Board of Directors meeting held on 13 July 2026.
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.