Dividend per share
Fiscal year ending March 2026Each vertical step represents one dividend payment, and the total height of the accumulated steps represents the annual dividend for the period. For periods showing only the annual amount, the payment breakdown is not provided, so only the end point is plotted.
The record date is the cutoff date for determining which persons listed in the shareholder register on that date are entitled to receive dividends.Payments begin on the effective date.
The basic policy is to continue paying long-term, stable dividends after taking into account business performance and the management environment, while aiming for progressive dividends.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 78 Yen/share → 105 Yen/share(+34.6%) |
| Total Annual Dividends | Not disclosed → 145 Yen/share |
| Previous-period results (per share) | Interim 30 Yen/share / End of period 70 Yen/share / Annual 100 Yen/share |
| Total dividends | Amount ¥3,126 million → Amount ¥4,427 million |
| Record date | 31 March 2026 |
| Effective date | 26 June 2026 |
| Source of dividends | Retained earnings |
| Dividend policy | The basic policy is to continue paying long-term, stable dividends after taking into account business performance and the management environment, while aiming for progressive dividends. |
| Whether Submission to the General Meeting of Shareholders Is Required | Scheduled to be submitted to the General Meeting of Shareholders |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ending March 2026 |
Items this document does not state (2)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The decision was made in light of the basic policy of continuing to pay long-term, stable dividends and aiming for progressive dividends, as well as the targets of the medium-term management plan.