Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal190AChordia Therapeutics Inc.Pharmaceuticals

(Change to Disclosed Information) Notice Regarding Changes to the Use of Proceeds for the 10th and 11th Stock Acquisition Rights

The use of proceeds from the 10th and 11th Stock Acquisition Rights has been changed from a plan centered on expenses for an expanded cohort study to funding for a drug–drug interaction study and the manufacture of investigational drugs for a Phase 2 clinical trial. Total planned use of proceeds has decreased from ¥3,126 million to ¥1,324 million.

Worth reading
79Important
Scored from 2 of 5 sections
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
1802
¥ million (decrease in total planned use of proceeds)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

Specific use of funds
Expenses related to the drug–drug interaction study among the Phase 1/2 clinical trials for rogocekibAmount ¥744 million / Scheduled timing of expenditures Fourth quarter of the fiscal year ending August 2027 to first quarter of the fiscal year ending August 2029
Manufacture of investigational drugs for the Phase 2 clinical trial of rogocekibAmount ¥580 million / Scheduled timing of expenditures First quarter of the fiscal year ending August 2028 to first quarter of the fiscal year ending August 2029
Most recent equity financing
Issuance through a third-party allotment of the 9th Stock Acquisition Rights (with an exercise price adjustment clause) dated 5 September 2025, and the 10th and 11th Stock Acquisition Rights: amount not stated in this document
Impact on Business Performance
The impact of this matter on results for the fiscal year ending August 2026 will be immaterial.
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Specific use of fundsDetails Expenses related to the drug–drug interaction study among the Phase 1/2 clinical trials for rogocekib / Amount ¥744 million / Scheduled timing of expenditures Fourth quarter of the fiscal year ending August 2027 to first quarter of the fiscal year ending August 2029, Details Manufacture of investigational drugs for the Phase 2 clinical trial of rogocekib / Amount ¥580 million / Scheduled timing of expenditures First quarter of the fiscal year ending August 2028 to first quarter of the fiscal year ending August 2029
Most recent equity financingIssuance through a third-party allotment of the 9th Stock Acquisition Rights (with an exercise price adjustment clause) dated 5 September 2025, and the 10th and 11th Stock Acquisition Rights: amount not stated in this document
Impact on Business PerformanceThe impact of this matter on results for the fiscal year ending August 2026 will be immaterial.
Items this document does not state (25)
Type of issuance or disposalNumber of shares to be issued or disposed ofIssue price and disposal priceTotal issue valueAmount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesPayment dateIntended allotteeIntended allottee's holding policyDilution RateTotal number of issued sharesBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise priceExercise periodNumber of Stock Acquisition RightsTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationCategories and Number of Persons CoveredTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioProcedures under the Corporate Code of ConductMajor shareholders after the offering

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The financing through the 12th Stock Acquisition Rights was conducted as a priority, and the proceeds are expected to cover part of the funding previously planned for the expanded cohort study and drug–drug interaction study for rogocekib. The proceeds from the 10th and 11th Stock Acquisition Rights will be allocated to the further development of rogocekib.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
(Change to Disclosed Information) Notice Regarding Changes to the Use of Proceeds for the 10th and 11th Stock Acquisition Rights | Chordia Therapeutics Inc. (190A) timely disclosure | Komori