Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal190AChordia Therapeutics Inc.Pharmaceuticals

Monthly Exercise Status of the 9th Stock Acquisition Rights (with Exercise Price Adjustment Clause)

In April 2026, 11,960 Ninth Series stock acquisition rights were exercised, and 1,196,000 new shares were issued. The number of unexercised stock acquisition rights stood at 34,124 at month-end.

Worth reading
55In focus
Scored from 2 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
1196000
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

Exercise status report for stock acquisition rights with an exercise price adjustment clause

発行・処分する株式数1,196,000Shares

1,196,000 new shares (number of shares issued during the month)

Terms of the stock acquisition rights
Exercise price
The exercise price during the reporting month was ¥116–¥145. Details of the adjustment clause and the adjustment floor are Not disclosed.
Number of Stock Acquisition Rights
The total number of stock acquisition rights can be calculated from the statement that 11,960 rights represented 11.59% of the total issued, but the number itself is Not disclosed. Rights exercised during the month: 11,960; unexercised at month-end: 34,124.
Procedures under the Corporate Code of Conduct
Describes compliance with exercise restrictions under Article 434 of the Tokyo Stock Exchange Rules on Listing and the Japan Securities Dealers Association Rules Concerning the Handling of Third-Party Allotments and Other Matters
Most recent equity financing
22 September 2025: Third-party allotment of the Ninth Series of stock acquisition rights with exercise price adjustment clauses, and the Tenth and Eleventh Series of stock acquisition rights (see the materials released on 5 September 2025 for details).
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposalExercise status report for stock acquisition rights with an exercise price adjustment clause
Number of shares to be issued or disposed of1,196,000 new shares (number of shares issued during the month)
Total number of issued shares75,216,400 shares (as of the end of the month preceding the reporting month; treasury shares: 0) → Not disclosed
Exercise priceThe exercise price during the reporting month was ¥116–¥145. Details of the adjustment clause and the adjustment floor are Not disclosed.
Number of Stock Acquisition RightsThe total number of stock acquisition rights can be calculated from the statement that 11,960 rights represented 11.59% of the total issued, but the number itself is Not disclosed. Rights exercised during the month: 11,960; unexercised at month-end: 34,124.
Procedures under the Corporate Code of ConductDescribes compliance with exercise restrictions under Article 434 of the Tokyo Stock Exchange Rules on Listing and the Japan Securities Dealers Association Rules Concerning the Handling of Third-Party Allotments and Other Matters
Most recent equity financing22 September 2025: Third-party allotment of the Ninth Series of stock acquisition rights with exercise price adjustment clauses, and the Tenth and Eleventh Series of stock acquisition rights (see the materials released on 5 September 2025 for details).
Items this document does not state (21)
Issue price and disposal priceTotal issue valueAmount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsPayment dateIntended allotteeIntended allottee's holding policyDilution RateBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise periodTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationCategories and Number of Persons CoveredTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

This is a report on the monthly exercise status; no reason for the exercises is stated.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Monthly Exercise Status of the 9th Stock Acquisition Rights (with Exercise Price Adjustment Clause) | Chordia Therapeutics Inc. (190A) timely disclosure | Komori