Komori
Monthly189AD&M COMPANY CO.,LTDInformation and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding Consolidated Investment Asset Balance (July 2026)

At the end of July 2026, the investment asset balance increased by ¥4 million from the end of the previous month. Although operating loans were collected, this was more than offset by an increase in new receivables purchase transactions. The number of companies from which receivables are purchased also increased to 101, with 1 new company added.

Worth reading
37Immaterial
Scored from 4 of 5 sections
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
4
¥ million
Wording
Avoiding a definitive answer
How definitive the wording is.

Sales for this month

July 2026
Monthly Commentary

In July 2026, 1 new company was added to the number of companies from which receivables are purchased, bringing the total to 101 at the end of July. Although operating loans were collected, the investment asset balance increased by ¥4 million from the end of the previous month, to ¥9,605 million, owing to an increase in new receivables purchase transactions.

Factors Affecting the Change

Collections on operating loans, Increase from new receivables purchase transactions, Addition of 1 new company to the number of companies from which receivables are purchased

Next Scheduled Disclosure

A preliminary report on the investment asset balance as of the end of August 2026 is scheduled for 15 September 2026 (Tuesday).

Scope of aggregation: Consolidated

Sales for this month
ItemDetails
Month CoveredJuly 2026
Scope of aggregationConsolidated
Sales by categoryPurchased Receivables ¥8,840 million, Lease receivables and lease investment assets ¥66 million, Operating loans ¥472 million, Real Estate ¥226 million, Total investment asset balance ¥9,605 million
Key KPIsNumber of companies selling medical and long-term care reimbursement receivables 101 companies, Total investment asset balance ¥9,605 million
Monthly CommentaryIn July 2026, 1 new company was added to the number of companies from which receivables are purchased, bringing the total to 101 at the end of July. Although operating loans were collected, the investment asset balance increased by ¥4 million from the end of the previous month, to ¥9,605 million, owing to an increase in new receivables purchase transactions.
Factors Affecting the ChangeCollections on operating loans, Increase from new receivables purchase transactions, Addition of 1 new company to the number of companies from which receivables are purchased
Next Scheduled DisclosureA preliminary report on the investment asset balance as of the end of August 2026 is scheduled for 15 September 2026 (Tuesday).
Items this document does not state (15)
Fiscal Year CoveredNet sales for the monthYear-on-year change in monthly net salesTotal-store sales, year on yearSame-Store Sales, Year on YearYear-on-Year Change in Customer CountYear-on-Year Change in Average Spend per CustomerCumulative Sales from Start of PeriodCumulative Year-on-Year Change from Start of PeriodYear-on-year change by categoryNumber of Stores at Period-EndNumber of stores opened during the monthNumber of stores closed during the monthMeasures from the following month onwardMonthly trend for the same period last year

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The increase from new receivables purchase transactions exceeded collections of operating loans. The number of companies from which receivables are purchased increased because 1 new company was added.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding Consolidated Investment Asset Balance (July 2026) | D&M COMPANY CO.,LTD (189A) timely disclosure | Komori