Worth reading
—
Scored from 0 of 6 sectionsDirection
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
5712
Millions of yenWording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.Results for this period
Full year1 April 2025 to 31 March 2026Non-consolidated (standalone)Net Sales1,425,468Millions of yen
Operating profit10,410Millions of yen
Ordinary income14,777Millions of yen
Net income attributable to owners of the parent5,712Millions of yen
The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit.
Financial position at period-end
Total assets428,751Millions of yen
of which net assets 287,392 Millions of yen
The shaded area represents net assets as a proportion of total assets. It is calculated from the two amounts reported by the company.
Impairment loss5,033 Millions of yen
Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Extraordinary income Gain on sale of non-current assets 16 Millions of yen / Extraordinary loss Loss on sale of fixed assets 1 Millions of yen, Loss on disposal of fixed assets 585 Millions of yen, Loss on cancellation of lease contracts 0 Millions of yen, Loss on cancellation of lease agreements 220 Millions of yen, Disaster Losses 3 Millions of yen, Impairment Losses 5,033 Millions of yen
Treasury Shares at Period-End767,880 Shares
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Full year |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Non-consolidated (standalone) |
| Period Covered | 1 April 2025 to 31 March 2026 |
| Net Sales | 1,425,468 Millions of yen |
| Operating profit | 10,410 Millions of yen |
| Ordinary income | 14,777 Millions of yen |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | 5,712 Millions of yen |
| Total assets | 428,751 Millions of yen |
| Net assets | 287,392 Millions of yen |
| Impairment loss | 5,033 Millions of yen |
| Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss) | Extraordinary income Gain on sale of non-current assets 16 Millions of yen / Extraordinary loss Loss on sale of fixed assets 1 Millions of yen, Loss on disposal of fixed assets 585 Millions of yen, Loss on cancellation of lease contracts 0 Millions of yen, Loss on cancellation of lease agreements 220 Millions of yen, Disaster Losses 3 Millions of yen, Impairment Losses 5,033 Millions of yen |
| Treasury Shares at Period-End | 767,880 Shares |
Items this document does not state (26)
Accounting standardsNet income per shareOperating MarginEquity ratioCash flows from operating activitiesCash flows from investing activitiesCash flows from financing activitiesCash and cash equivalents at end of periodFull-year earnings forecastRevision to Earnings ForecastAnnual Dividend ForecastPayout ratioShareholder Return PolicySegment revenueSegment profitRegional salesOrders received and order backlogDepreciation and amortizationDisclosure regarding the going concern assumptionChange in accounting policyChanges in the scope of consolidationMaterial subsequent eventsAvailability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsAvailability of Financial Results BriefingIssued Shares at Period-EndFactors Behind Changes in Business Performance
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The financial results and other details of the parent company, etc. were finalized.
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.