Results for this period
Interim period (second quarter)1 October 2025–31 March 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAPThe width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.
塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.
Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in ¥ thousand).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.
The Real Estate business saw lower net sales as sales of small- and medium-sized properties and brokerage fee revenue became its main sources of revenue, while higher-margin brokerage fee revenue and hotel business revenue driven by the recovery in inbound demand contributed to profit. The Healthcare business remained in an upfront investment phase for the launch of new products. The Clean Energy business recorded electricity sales revenue following the full-scale entry of the Gunma Ota Battery Storage Facility into the electricity supply-demand adjustment market.
Not applicable.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Interim period (second quarter) |
| Accounting standards | Japanese GAAP |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Consolidated |
| Period Covered | 1 October 2025–31 March 2026 |
| Net Sales | ¥1,603 million (YoY -76.5%) |
| Operating profit | ¥94 million (YoY +477.3%) |
| Ordinary income | ¥62 million |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥-23 million |
| Net income per share | ¥(0.14) |
| Equity ratio | End of the current fiscal period 67.3 / End of previous period 69 |
| Total assets | ¥9,770 million |
| Net assets | ¥6,667 million |
| Cash flows from operating activities | ¥-285,752 thousand |
| Cash flows from investing activities | ¥-292,155 thousand |
| Cash flows from financing activities | ¥573,998 thousand |
| Cash and cash equivalents at end of period | ¥1,460,040 thousand |
| Full-year earnings forecast | Net Sales ¥10,300 million (YoY +9.3%) / Operating profit ¥500 million (YoY +136.2%) / Ordinary income ¥400 million / Profit attributable to owners of the parent ¥280 million |
| Revision to Earnings Forecast | Net Sales 10,300 / Operating profit 500 / Ordinary income 400 / Profit attributable to owners of the parent 280 → Net Sales 10,300 / Operating profit 500 / Ordinary income 400 / Profit attributable to owners of the parent 280 |
| Annual Dividend Forecast | ¥0.00 → ¥0.00 |
| Segment revenue | Real Estate Business ¥1,384,449 thousand (YoY -79.2%), Healthcare Business ¥62,918 thousand (YoY -12.9%), Clean Energy Business ¥156,366 thousand (YoY +89.8%) |
| Segment profit | Real Estate Business ¥310,053 thousand (YoY -4.3%), Healthcare Business ¥-10,537 thousand, Clean Energy Business ¥87,937 thousand (YoY +220.8%) |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥41,338 thousand |
| Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss) | Extraordinary income Gain on sale of non-current assets -, Gain on reversal of subscription rights to shares ¥2,656 thousand / Extraordinary loss Loss on disposal and sale of non-current assets ¥0 thousand |
| Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption | Not applicable. |
| Change in accounting policy | Changes due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No |
| Changes in the scope of consolidation | 0 additions (company name: —), 0 exclusions (company name: —) |
| Material subsequent events | At a meeting held on 22 April 2026, the Board of Directors resolved to acquire shares in 株式会社アモティ and make it a subsidiary. On 11 May 2026, the Company acquired a 54.98% voting interest for cash consideration of ¥120 million. Acquisition-related costs were ¥7 million. The amount of goodwill and the amounts of the assets and liabilities acquired have not yet been determined. |
| Availability of Supplementary Financial Results Materials | No |
| Availability of Financial Results Briefing | None (対象者:Not applicable) |
| Issued Shares at Period-End | 174,042,851 |
| Treasury Shares at Period-End | 283 |
| Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance | The Real Estate business saw lower net sales as sales of small- and medium-sized properties and brokerage fee revenue became its main sources of revenue, while higher-margin brokerage fee revenue and hotel business revenue driven by the recovery in inbound demand contributed to profit. The Healthcare business remained in an upfront investment phase for the launch of new products. The Clean Energy business recorded electricity sales revenue following the full-scale entry of the Gunma Ota Battery Storage Facility into the electricity supply-demand adjustment market. |
Items this document does not state (6)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The Real Estate business saw lower net sales as sales of small- and medium-sized properties and brokerage fee revenue became its main sources of revenue. However, higher-margin brokerage fee revenue and hotel business revenue driven by the recovery in inbound demand contributed to profit. The Healthcare business remained in an upfront investment phase, including the establishment of a sales promotion structure for the launch of new products. The Clean Energy business benefited from electricity sales revenue from the Gunma Ota Battery Storage Facility.