Komori
Occurring Fact1491Chugai Mining Co.,Ltd.Iron & Steel / Nonferrous Metals

Notice Regarding a Change in the Largest Shareholder Among the Major Shareholders

株式会社SBI証券の中外鉱業に対する議決権保有割合が、0.40%から12.71%に増加し、主要株主である筆頭株主になりました。保有状況は大量保有報告書(変更報告書)に基づくもので、当社は実質所有株式数を確認していません。

Worth reading
31Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
12.71
% (ratio to the total number of voting rights of all shareholders, after the change)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Change in largest shareholder, a major shareholder

Subject Entity

株式会社SBI証券(中外鉱業株式会社の主要株主である筆頭株主)

Occurrence2021年11月4日
6 days later
Awareness or receipt of notice2021年11月10日
This disclosure11/11/2021

Change in voting rights ownership ratio

株式会社SBI証券0.40%→12.71%(+12.31pt)

The voting rights ownership percentage is the proportion of the voting rights exercisable at a shareholders' meeting held by the shareholder.

Voting rights ownership percentage before the change

11,448個(1,144,800株)、0.40%(2021年9月30日現在)

Voting rights ownership percentage after the change

366,070個(36,607,000株)、12.71%(議決権割合の算定基準日は2021年9月30日)

Impact on Earnings Forecast

当該異動に伴う当社の経営体制及び業績に与える影響はございません。

Related procedures

Court or authority

Kanto Local Finance Bureau (the filing authority for the Large Shareholding Report (Change Report))

Outlook

当該異動に伴う当社の経営体制及び業績に与える影響はございません。

Event that occurred
ItemDetails
Event nameChange in largest shareholder, a major shareholder
Date of occurrence2021年11月4日
Date recognized / date notice received2021年11月10日
Subject Entity株式会社SBI証券(中外鉱業株式会社の主要株主である筆頭株主)
Impact on Earnings Forecast当該異動に伴う当社の経営体制及び業績に与える影響はございません。
Court or authorityKanto Local Finance Bureau (the filing authority for the Large Shareholding Report (Change Report))
Voting rights ownership percentage before the change11,448個(1,144,800株)、0.40%(2021年9月30日現在)
Voting rights ownership percentage after the change366,070個(36,607,000株)、12.71%(議決権割合の算定基準日は2021年9月30日)
Outlook当該異動に伴う当社の経営体制及び業績に与える影響はございません。
Items this document does not state (16)
Target Locations / ProductsCauseAmount of Impact on Business PerformanceAccounting period in which recognizedType of litigation or proceedingPlaintiffDefendantDate of filing / date of actionClaim amount / surcharge amountAmount of receivables at risk of non-collection or delayed collectionSuspended operationsScheduled resumption dateInvestigation structureMeasures to prevent recurrenceDirectors' and officers' liabilityPlanned follow-up disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

2021年11月10日付で株式会社SBI証券から大量保有報告書(変更報告書)が関東財務局に提出され、当社が主要株主の異動を確認したため。保有割合が増加した具体的な理由は記載されていません。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding a Change in the Largest Shareholder Among the Major Shareholders | Chugai Mining Co.,Ltd. (1491) timely disclosure | Komori