Komori
M&A and Subsidiary Changes1447SAAF Holdings Co.,Ltd.Construction and Materials

(Correction) Partial correction to "Continuation and Update of the Response Measures to Large-Scale Purchases of Our Shares, etc. (Policy for Responding to Takeovers)"

In the disclosure of the takeover response policy announced on 23 July 2026, 2 misstatements of a shareholder’s name have been corrected. “Honda Toshiyuki (本田敏行)” has been changed to “Honda Toshiyuki (本多敏行).”

Worth reading
42Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

What was corrected and how

A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.

Original disclosure23 July 2026

Continuation and Renewal of the Measures in Response to Large-Scale Purchases of Our Shares, etc. (Takeover Response Policy)

Open the original document
1 dayThe pre-correction wording stayed published for this period (Calculated from the Original Disclosure Date Indicated in the Document)
This correction2026-07-24
Location of correction (where in the original document)

The first paragraph (page 2) and third paragraph (page 3) under “Reasons for Extending the Validity Period of the Current Response Policy”

Before correction

Honda Toshiyuki (本田敏行)

After correction

Honda Toshiyuki (本多敏行)

ChangesThe shareholder’s name was corrected from “Honda Toshiyuki (本田敏行)” to “Honda Toshiyuki (本多敏行).”
Reason for correction

Because the shareholder’s name was stated incorrectly

What was corrected and how
ItemDetails
Disclosure subject to correctionContinuation and Renewal of the Measures in Response to Large-Scale Purchases of Our Shares, etc. (Takeover Response Policy)
Original disclosure date23 July 2026
Location of correctionThe first paragraph (page 2) and third paragraph (page 3) under “Reasons for Extending the Validity Period of the Current Response Policy”
Details of correctionHonda Toshiyuki (本田敏行) → Honda Toshiyuki (本多敏行)
Reason for correctionBecause the shareholder’s name was stated incorrectly
Items this document does not state (1)
Impact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Because the shareholder’s name was stated incorrectly.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
(Correction) Partial correction to "Continuation and Update of the Response Measures to Large-Scale Purchases of Our Shares, etc. (Policy for Responding to Takeovers)" | SAAF Holdings Co.,Ltd. (1447) timely disclosure | Komori